Just a little note to say… I GRADUATED!

Hey Book Worms.

I haven’t posted in exactly 8 days, what have I been doing? You may ask.
Well I was getting ready, gearing myself up for the big event which happened earlier today. MY GRADUATION.

I officially now have a Upper Second Class Degree – a Bachelors of Arts in English.

Here is a photo of me in my cap and gown;

FullSizeRender (1).jpg

 

I got tons more photos but I didn’t want to bore you with them all! If you did want to see more then I have another of my dress and I will be posting more on my  personal instagram account; Username; hannahsmithhhx.

I cannot believe I have officially graduated, and you know what makes me prouder? I didn’t have an anxiety attack, I didn’t have any physical symptoms. I didn’t even feel overly nervous. I felt happy, excited and proud.

So this is just a little update to say I GRADUATED! 
I will be back to posting regular reviews and bookish post very soon!
Thank you all for staying with me on this journey.

Love forever.
SIGN OFF

 

17 thoughts on “Just a little note to say… I GRADUATED!

Leave a Reply

