What Are The Chances by D.R. Graham

Title: What Are The Chances by D.R. Grahamwhat are the chances.jpg
book 2 in The Britannia Beach Series

Genre: Young Adult – Contemporary 

Rating: 5 Stars

*Provided Title Via Netgalley for honest review*

Synopsis

“Oh, there’s a point to a summer fling. Trust me.”

The Inn is sold and Derian Lafleur has been accepted to two universities—one close by and one across the country. Before leaving Britannia Beach for good Deri wants to enjoy one last summer of sun and fun. However her best friend, Sophie Sakamoto, is more interested in making sure Derian has one last summer romance. The question is, with whom? Deri has had a crush on childhood friend Trevor Maverty since forever. But he’s already taken. And Mason Cartwright is back in town after a year abroad. But will he remember her?

Continue reading “What Are The Chances by D.R. Graham”

Happy Book Birthday D.R GRAHAM!

release day.jpg

Happy July 1st everybody, today is an exciting day because it is D.R Graham’s book publication day for Put It Out There!

As you know, I really enjoyed this book and deemed it the ‘next best summer read’. If you missed out on my review click here to check that out. 

britannia beach

Synopsis

The first book in the Britannia Beach series, perfect for fans of Katie McGarry.

‘Did you miss me?’

Returning home to Britannia Beach a year after her life was shattered is bittersweet for Derian Lafleur. Although some things settle back into place, others don’t click like they used to…especially her friendship with Trevor Maverty.

Derian suddenly wishes the boy next door would see her as more than just a kid sister type. She tries to be everything she thinks he’s looking for— bolder, more experienced – but is that who she wants to be?

With the fate of her family’s historic inn on the line and Trevor making life more complicated by the day, Derian struggles to manage her unexpected feelings, and deal with a past she’s not quite ready to leave behind.


Congratulations D.R Graham on the release of your fabulous book, you truly had me hooked and emotional connected with the characters. Your book is more than just a contemporary romance with it’s incorporation of premonitions and your writing style is perfect for fans of both Young Adult and New Adult contemporaries.

I can’t wait to see where this story goes.

 To purchase a copy for yourself check out the following links:

Amazon UK – Only 99p!    |   Amazon US   |   Harper Collins | www.drgrahambooks.com